Counseling Psychology Faculty

photo of Dr. Joe Hammer
Associate Professor & Director of Training
(859) 257-4158
photo of Dr. Candice Crowell
Associate Professor
(859) 257-4224
photo of Sharon Rostosky
Director of Graduate Studies and Professor
(859) 257-7880

Educational Psychology Faculty

photo of Dr. Xin Ma
Professor & Program Chair
(859) 257-2432
photo of Narmada Paul
Clinical Assistant Professor
(859) 257-7878
photo of Dr. Kenneth Tyler
Associate Dean, Inclusion and Internationalization and Professor
(859) 257-7873
photo of Dr. Ellen Usher
(859) 257-8647

School Psychology Faculty

photo of Kathleen Aspiranti
Program Chair, Associate Professor
(859) 257-6697
photo of Dr. Alicia Fedewa
(859) 257-9338
photo of Dr. Rachel Hammond
Clinical Associate Professor
(859) 257-9367
Isaac Woods
Assistant Professor
(859) 257-4159


photo of Phyllis Mosman
Staff Support Associate to EDP Faculty
(859) 257-7404