Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Kathryn Mattingly Flynn
Kathryn Flynn
Research Administrative Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Location
104C Taylor Education Building
Email
Kema222@uky.edu
Carolyn Oldham
Carolyn Oldham
Senior Evaluation Specialist
Categories
Staff
Location
104B Taylor Education Building
Email
Carolyn.oldham@uky.edu
Candace Davis
Candice Davis
Research Administrative Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Location
205H Dickey Hall
Email
candice.davis@uky.edu
Lora Shields
Lora Shields
Program Manager, ChangeMakers
Categories
Staff
Location
641 Maxwelton Court
Phone
(502)548-0387
Email
lora.shields@uky.edu
Kim Zeigler
Kentucky Deaf Blind Project
Categories
Staff
Location
250 Taylor Education Building
Phone
(859) 257-6063
Email
kim.zeigler@uky.edu
Gwenda Winder
Chief of Staff
Categories
Staff
Location
103 Dickey Hall
Phone
(859) 257-2813
Email
gwenda.winder@uky.edu
Shaila Winston
Administrative Assistant
Categories
Staff
Phone
(859) 257-3604
Email
Shaila.winston@uky.edu
Nora Whitehead
Senior College Grant Officer
Categories
Staff
Location
205 Dickey Hall
Phone
(859) 257-4624
Email
nora.whitehead@uky.edu
Sarah Vaughn
Librarian
Categories
Staff
Location
227 Dickey Hall
Phone
(859) 218-4882
Email
sarah.vaughn@uky.edu
DeAna Thompson
Administrative Support Associate I
Categories
Staff
Location
335 Dickey Hall
Phone
(859)257-5848
Email
deana.thompson@uky.edu