Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Katie Gray photo
Katie Gray
Department Support Specialist
Categories
Staff
Location
131 Taylor Education Building
Phone
859-257-3178
Email
kathryn.gray@uky.edu
Isabel Brady
Staff Support Associate II
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-257-7971
Email
isabel.brady@uky.edu
Kathryn Mattingly Flynn
Kathryn Flynn
Research Administrative Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Location
104C Taylor Education Building
Email
Kema222@uky.edu
Carolyn Oldham
Carolyn Oldham
Senior Evaluation Specialist
Categories
Staff
Location
104B Taylor Education Building
Email
carolynoldham@uky.edu
Candace Davis
Candice Davis
Research Administrative Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Location
205H Dickey Hall
Email
candice.davis@uky.edu
Lora Shields
Lora Shields
Program Manager, ChangeMakers
Categories
Staff
Location
641 Maxwelton Court
Phone
(502)548-0387
Email
lora.shields@uky.edu
Kim Zeigler
Kentucky Deaf Blind Project
Categories
Staff
Location
250 Taylor Education Building
Phone
(859) 257-6063
Email
kim.zeigler@uky.edu
DeAna Thompson
Administrative Support Associate I
Categories
Staff
Location
335 Dickey Hall
Phone
(859)257-5848
Email
deana.thompson@uky.edu
Denise Stewart
Administrative Support Associate
Categories
Staff
Location
59 Dickey Hall
Phone
(859) 257-3834
Email
denise.stewart@uky.edu
Ashwin Soerdien
Ashwin Soerdien
Programmer
Categories
Staff
Location
166 Taylor Education Building
Phone
(859) 257-3357
Email
ashwin.soerdien@uky.edu