Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Sara Gabbard
Sara Gabbard
Academic Advisor II
Categories
Staff
Location
151 Taylor Education Building
Phone
859-218-2827
Email
Sara.gabbard@uky.edu
Alexandria Lopez
Alexandria Lopez
Academic Advisor II
Categories
Staff
Location
151 Taylor Education Building
Phone
859-257-4639
Email
Alexandria.lopez@uky.edu
Selena Smith
Payroll Specialist Senior
Categories
Staff
Location
133 D Dickey Hall
Phone
859-218-5765
Email
selena.smith@uky.edu
Thomas Cantrell
Administrative Support Associate
Categories
Staff
Location
151 Taylor Education Building
Phone
859-257-7681
Email
Thomas.cantrell@uky.edu
Shelli Hilton
Director of Operations
Categories
Staff
Location
051 Dickey Hall
Phone
(859) 257-4127
Email
shelli.hilton@uky.edu
Katie Gray photo
Katie Gray
Department Support Specialist
Categories
Staff
Location
131 Taylor Education Building
Phone
859-257-3178
Email
kathryn.gray@uky.edu
Isabel Brady
Staff Support Associate II
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-257-7971
Email
isabel.brady@uky.edu
Kathryn Mattingly Flynn
Kathryn Flynn
Research Administrative Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Location
104C Taylor Education Building
Email
Kema222@uky.edu
Carolyn Oldham
Carolyn Oldham
Senior Evaluation Specialist
Categories
Staff
Location
104B Taylor Education Building
Email
carolynoldham@uky.edu
Candace Davis
Candice Davis
Research Administrative Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Location
205H Dickey Hall
Email
candice.davis@uky.edu