Faculty

photo of Jeff Bieber
Associate Professor
(859) 257-2795
Department Chair & Professor
(859) 257-4923
photo of Beth Goldstein
Associate Professor
(859) 257-2705
photo of Jane Jensen
Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
(859) 257-1929
photo of Willis Jones
Associate Professor
(859) 257-1607
Dr. Jungmin Lee
Assistant Professor
(859) 257-7836
photo of Kiluba Nkulu
Assistant Professor
(859) 257-2705
photo of Shannon Sampson
Assistant Professor & Evaluation Center Director
(859) 257-2628
photo of John Thelin
Professor
(859) 257-4996
Associate Professor
(859) 257-7976
photo of R. Joseph Waddington
Assistant Professor
(859) 257-8666
Eric Weber
Associate Professor
(859)257-1849
Post-doctoral scholar
(859) 257-9884

Staff

photo of Jessica Guillen
Staff Support Associate
(859) 257-2626
Administrative Support Associate
(859) 257-3178

TAs & RAs

Sy Bridenbaugh – sy.bridenbaugh@nulluky.edu – TA EPE 174 – PhD Candidate in Educational Policy Studies & Evaluation: Studies in Higher Education

Derek Daskalakes – derek.daskalakes@nulluky.edu – TA EPE 301 – PhD Student in Education Sciences: Philosophical & Cultural Inquiry

Lillian Sims – lillian.sims@nulluky.edu – TA EPE 301 – PhD Student in Educational Policy Studies & Evaluation: Studies in Higher Education

Kerry Hancock – kerry.hancock@nulluky.edu – TA EPE 301 – PhD Candidate in Education Sciences: Curriculum & Instruction

Doug Spiker – douglas.spiker@nulluky.edu – TA EPE 301 – PhD Candidate in Educational, School, & Counseling Psychology: Educational Psychology

Nate Wilson – nathaniel.wilson@nulluky.edu – TA Research Methods – PhD Student in Education Sciences: Educational Evaluation & Policy

Candice Davis – candice.davis@nulluky.edu – TA Research Methods – PhD Candidate in Educational, School, & Counseling Psychology: Educational Psychology

Jie Dai – jie.dai@nulluky.edu – TA Research Methods – PhD Candidate in Education Sciences: Educational Evaluation & Policy

Rui Jin – rui.jin@nulluky.edu – RA in EPE – PhD Student in Education Sciences: Educational Evaluation & Policy