Faculty

photo of Jeff Bieber
Associate Professor
(859) 257-2795
Department Chair & Professor
(859) 257-4923
Professor Emeritus
photo of Beth Goldstein
Associate Professor
(859) 257-2705
photo of Jane Jensen
Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
(859) 257-1929
photo of Willis Jones
Associate Professor
(859) 257-1607
Dr. Jungmin Lee
Assistant Professor
(859) 257-7836
photo of Kiluba Nkulu
Assistant Professor
(859) 257-3993
photo of Shannon Sampson
Assistant Professor & Evaluation Center Director
(859) 257-2628
photo of John Thelin
Professor
(859) 257-4996
Associate Professor
(859) 257-7976
photo of R. Joseph Waddington
Assistant Professor
(859) 257-8666
Eric Weber
Associate Professor
(859) 257-1849
Post-doctoral scholar
(859) 257-9884

Staff

Staff Support Associate
(859) 257-2626
Administrative Support Associate
(859) 257-3178

TAs & RAs

photo replacement
Sy Bridenbaugh


sy.bridenbaugh@nulluky.edu
TA EPE 174
Ph.D. Candidate in Educational Policy Studies & Evaluation: Studies in Higher Education
 
 
 
 
 
photo of Derek Daskalakes
Derek Daskalakes


derek.daskalakes@nulluky.edu
TA EPE 301
Ph.D. Student in Education Sciences: Philosophical & Cultural Inquiry
 
 
 
 
 
photo replacement
Lillian Sims


lillian.sims@nulluky.edu
TA EPE 301
Ph.D. Student in Educational Policy Studies & Evaluation: Studies in Higher Education
 
 
 
 
 
photo replacement
Kerry Hancock


kerry.hancock@nulluky.edu
TA EPE 301
Ph.D. Candidate in Education Sciences: Curriculum & Instruction
 
 
 
 
 
photo of Doug Spiker
Doug Spiker


douglas.spiker@nulluky.edu
TA EPE 301
Ph.D. Candidate in Educational, School, & Counseling Psychology: Educational Psychology
 
 
 
 
 

Nate Wilson


nathaniel.wilson@nulluky.edu
TA Research Methods
Ph.D. Student in Education Sciences: Educational Evaluation & Policy
 
 
 
 
 
photo of Candice Davis
Candice Davis


candice.davis@nulluky.edu
TA Research Methods
Ph.D. Candidate in Educational, School, & Counseling Psychology: Educational Psychology
 
 
 
 
 
photo of Jie
Jie Dai


jie.dai@nulluky.edu
TA Research Methods
Ph.D. Candidate in Education Sciences: Educational Evaluation & Policy
 
 
 
 
 
photo replacement
Rui Jin


rui.jin@nulluky.edu
RA in EPE
Ph.D. Student in Education Sciences: Educational Evaluation & Policy