Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People - Student Success
Photo Contact Info
Isabel Brady
Staff Support Associate II
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-257-7971
Email
isabel.brady@uky.edu
Thomas Cantrell
Administrative Support Associate
Categories
Staff
Location
151 Taylor Education Building
Phone
859-257-7681
Email
Thomas.cantrell@uky.edu
Jenna DeMastes
Jenna DeMastes
Director of Recruitment
Categories
Staff
Location
128 Taylor Education Building
Phone
(859) 218-2698
Email
jenna.demastes@uky.edu
Nate Hibbitts
Nate Hibbitts
Director of Academic Advising
Categories
Staff
Location
151 Taylor Education Building
Phone
(859) 257-3429
Email
hibbitts5@uky.edu
Maureen Holloway
Maureen Holloway
Academic Advisor
Categories
Staff
Location
151 Taylor Education Building
Phone
(859) 257-3618
Email
maureen.mcmahon@uky.edu
Jason Horger
Jason Horger
Academic Advisor
Categories
Staff
Location
151 Taylor Education Building
Phone
(859) 257-2162
Email
jason.horger@uky.edu
Angela Kim
Academic Advisor I
Categories
Staff
Location
151 Taylor Education Building
Phone
(859) 257-4771
Email
angela.kim@uky.edu
Margaret Rintamaa
Margaret Rintamaa
Professor, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Success
Categories
Faculty
Location
151 Taylor Education Building
Phone
(859) 257-5443
Email
Margaret.Rintamaa@uky.edu
Robert Singleton
Robert Singleton
Academic Advisor
Categories
Staff
Location
151 Taylor Education Bldg.
Phone
(859) 257-3364
Email
rhsing3@uky.edu
Clelia Smyth
Clelia Smyth
Academic Advisor I
Categories
Staff
Location
151 Taylor Education Building
Phone
(859) 257-8848
Email
clelia.smyth@uky.edu