Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People - STEM
Photo Contact Info
Sahar Alameh
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
105 Taylor Education Building
Email
sahar@uky.edu
Lisa Amick
Lisa Amick
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
309 Dickey Hall
Phone
(859) 257-1979
Email
lisa.amick@uky.edu
Cindy Jong
Cindy Jong
Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
112 Taylor Education Building
Phone
(859) 257-9748
Email
cindy.jong@uky.edu
Rebecca Krall
Rebecca Krall
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
114 Taylor Education Building
Phone
(859) 257-2176
Email
rebecca.krall@uky.edu
Faith McNabb
Department Success Specialist
Categories
Staff
Location
105B Taylor Education Bldg.
Phone
(859) 257-4235
Email
famc225@uky.edu
Photo of Margaret Mohr-Schroeder, wearing a blue shirt, with a window in the background.
Margaret Mohr-Schroeder
Senior Associate Dean, Academic Programs and Partnerships
Categories
Faculty
Location
167 Taylor Education Building
Phone
(859) 257-3073
Email
mmohr2@uky.edu
Jonathan Thomas
Jonathan Thomas
Department Chair, Professor of Mathematics Education
Categories
Faculty
Location
119 Taylor Education Building
Phone
(859) 257-6169
Email
jonathan.thomas1@uky.edu
Jennifer Wilhelm
Jennifer Wilhelm
Professor, Director of Graduate Studies in STEM Education
Categories
Faculty
Location
101B Taylor Education Building
Phone
(859) 257-1291
Email
jennifer.wilhelm@uky.edu
Lin Xiang
Lin Xiang
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
105 Taylor Education Building
Phone
(859) 257-9776
Email
lin.xiang@uky.edu