Dues: There is an annual membership fee of $10.00.
Meetings: We meet on the First Thursday of the month in Taylor Education Building room 231 at 6:45 with the exception of academic holidays.
President: Hannah Hatter
Vice President: Aviana Enoch
Secretary: Hope Crim
Treasurer: Catheryn Stocksdale
Summary: To promote interaction among students pursuing a career that focuses on the development of young children through community involvement.