Learn how to implement Dynamic PE into your program and
create research based lesson plans for free!

8:30 AM – 3:30 PM


Join Dr. Robert Pangrazi, Aaron Beighle, and Heather Erwin who will be presenting the most popular, well-known PE curriculum in the world. Dynamic PE ASAP is the most credible, research-backed source for PE lesson plans that offer:

  • Standards based lessons
  • Outcome driven assessments
  • Instructional materials including videos and signs.

Best of all, Dynamic PE ASAP is now a completely FREE resource that is now in a time-saving, adaptable format!


Robert Pangrazi, Ph.D.

Dr. Robert Pangrazi is a Professor Emeritus at Arizona State University and an Educational Consultant for Gopher Sport. Dr. Pangrazi has been in the education field over 50 years. He began his career as a 5th grade teacher and was an ASU professor of physical education for 32 years. Pangrazi has published over 60 textbooks and 100 research and professional articles. He has been an invited speaker at nearly 500 national and international conferences.





Aaron Beighle, Ph.D.

Aaron Beighle is a Professor in the Department of Kinesiology and Health Promotion at the University of Kentucky. He is a trainer for physical education faculty, after-school staff, early child care staff and youth sport coaches and has co-authored several national documents including CDC’s Physical Education Curriculum Analysis Tool and NASPE’s Comprehensive School Physical Activity Promotion: A Position Statement. Beighle is the co-author of four books; Promoting Physical Activity and Health in the Classroom, Pedometer Power, Pedometer Power 2nd ed., Dynamic Physical Education for Elementary School Children. He’s also served on the National Physical Activity Plan Education Sector Committee and the NASPE Task Force.




Heather Erwin, Ph.D.

Heather Erwin is a Professor in the Department of Kinesiology and Health Promotion at the University of Kentucky. She is a former physical education teacher, and co-author of Dynamic Physical Education for Secondary School Children, 8ed. Heather was also the recipient of the NASPE Curriculum and Instruction Young Scholar Award and a AAHPERD Research Consortium Fellow.


Registration Fees
Before June 1, 2019*
Professionals $75.00
Full-time Undergraduate/Graduate Students Free

*After June 1, 2020 online registration will NOT be available and registration fees will increase to $100.00/person.


Site: Tates Creek High School (Map)

1111 Centre Pkwy
Lexington, KY 40517

Hotel Recommendations (PDF)

For more information, please contact Aaron Beighle at aaron.beighle@nulluky.edu.