People

Photo of Steve R. Parker

 

Dr. Steve R. Parker
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Advising & Student Success
(859) 257-8847
Email: spark01@nulluky.edu

 

 

 

photo of Sarah Devriendt

 

Sarah DeVriendt
Administrative Assistant
(859) 257-7681
Email: sarah.devriendt@nulluky.edu

 

 

 

photo of Raquel Keenan

 

Raquel Keenan
Administrative Assistant
(859) 281-1650
raquel.keenan@nulluky.edu

 

 

 

Advisors

photo of Ryana Conway

 

Ryana Conway

IECE, ELED, Middle School, Special Education, Secondary Social Studies
(Last Names A-K)

(859) 257-4639
Email: Ryana.Conway@nulluky.edu

 

photo of Stephen Erena

 

 

Stephen Erena

Kinesiology & Health Promotion
(Last Names P-Z)

Email: stephen.erena@nulluky.edu

 

 

photo of Dr. Jeanette Groth

 

 

Dr. Jeanette Groth

ELED students admitted to the Teacher Education Program

Email: jeanette.groth@nulluky.edu

 

 

photo of Nate Hibbitts

 

Nate Hibbitts

Kinesiology & Health Promotion
(Last Names H-O)

Email: hibbitts5@nulluky.edu

 

 

 

photo of Jason Horger

 

Jason Horger

IECE, ELED, Middle School, Special Education, Secondary Social Studies
(Last Names L-Z)

(859) 257-2162
Email: jason.horger@nulluky.edu

 

 

photo of Robert Singleton

 

Robert Singleton

Secondary Math, Science, English, STEM Education

Email: bobsingleton@nulluky.edu

 

 

 

photo of Clelia Smith

 

Clelia Smith

Kinesiology & Health Promotion
(Last Names A-G)

Email: clelia.smyth@nulluky.edu