Photo of Steve R. Parker

 

Dr. Steve R. Parker
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Advising & Student Success
(859) 257-8847
Email: spark01@nulluky.edu

 

 

 

photo of Sarah Devriendt

 

Sarah DeVriendt
Administrative Assistant
(859) 257-7681
Email: sarah.devriendt@nulluky.edu

 

 

 

photo of Raquel Keenan

 

Raquel Keenan
Administrative Assistant
(859) 218-1650
raquel.keenan@nulluky.edu

 

 

 

Advisors

photo of Ryana Conway

 

Ryana Conway
Academic Advisor
Email: Ryana.Conway@nulluky.edu

 

 

 

photo of Stephen Erena

 

 

Stephen Erena
Academic Advisor
Email: stephen.erena@nulluky.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Dr. Jeanette Groth

 

 

Dr. Jeanette Groth
Academic Advisor
Email: jeanette.groth@nulluky.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Nate Hibbitts

 

Nate Hibbitts
Academic Advisor
Email: hibbitts5@nulluky.edu

 

 

 

 

 

photo of Jason Horger

 

Jason Horger
Academic Advisor
Email: jason.horger@nulluky.edu

 

 

 

 

Lauren Joseph
Academic Advisor
Email: lauren.joseph@nulluky.edu

 

 

 

photo of Robert Singleton

 

Robert Singleton
Academic Advisor
Email: bobsingleton@nulluky.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Clelia Smith

 

Clelia Smith
Academic Advisor
Email: clelia.smyth@nulluky.edu